Suppliers

Suppliers we have a good working relationship with, feel free to use your own.

Audio Visual

AMG Audio

andrew@amgaudio.co.za
+27 83 459 6039

AV Emporium 

events@avemporium.co.za
+27 82 467 8709

 

Entertainment

Elegant Entertainment 

www.elegant-entertainment.co.za
+27 79 562 5985

 

Décor

Oopsie Daisy Flowers & Décor

www.oopsiedaisyflowers.co.za
charlene@oopsiedaisyflowers.co.za
+27 11 028 0809

 

Fancy Affairs

Sanet Lategan

www.fancyaffairs.co.za

sanet@fancyafairs.co.za

+27798842913

Fancy Affairs Catalogue

 

Paper Republic – Paper Décor

Cobus Van Der Watt

www.paperrepublic.co.za

cobus@paperrepublic.co.za

+27832250795

 

MPR Hiring

sales@MPRHIRING.co.za
+27 11 835 1054

 
Gideon’s Flowers & Functions

Richard
+27 11 789 3112

 

Flowers

The Wedding Stationary

info@idoinspirations.co.za
shirlalee@weddingworkshop.co.za
+27 72 252 2999

Fralenco

fralenco@fralenco.co.za
+27 11 764 3893

 

Photography

Studio40six Photography

www.studio40six.co.za
info@studio40six.co.za
+27 83 252 7083

 

D’amor Photography

www.damorphotography.co.za
info@damorphotography.co.za
+27 72 484 7726

 

Team Building

Elephants on Main 

www.elephants.co.za
hennie@elephants.co.za
+27 82 788 8605

 

Affordable Adventures 

info@affordableadventures.co.za
+27 11 467 3913
+27 11 465 9168

 

Make-Up Artist

Chantel Nel 

www.chantelnel.co.za
info@chantelnel.co.za
+27 82 852 5324

Lyn Reece Professional Make Up 

lyn@makeuppro.co.za
+27 82 775 4233

Cicillia Kaufmann 

info@ckmakeup.com
+27 83 632 1552

 

Music

DJ Scott 

www.djscott.co.za
DJscott2@hotmail.co.za
+27 78 893 4181

Sound Worx 

www.soundworx.co.za
info@soundworx.co.za
+27 82 330 9969

 

Cakes

The Cakeman by Franco

www.thecakeman.co.za
franco@thecakeman.co.za
+27 11 885 2511

The Cake Genie 

deon@cakegenie.co.za
+27 11 885 2511

Sugan ‘n Ice

011 788 1202

 

Videography

Capture Productions

www.capture-productions.co.za
jeanette@capture-productions.co.za
+27 83 666 2134

TimelineProductions 

www.timelines.co.za
nicj@timelines.co.za
+27 84 247 0280

 

Motivational Speaker

Certified John Maxwell Coach, Teacher & Speaker

Debbie De Jager
+27 79 498 4875
debbiedejager@johnmaxwellgroup.com
http://dare2lead.co.za

 

Transfers & Tours

Pogiso’s’ Tours

Tumi
+27 83 680 5307
+27 11 943 3840
info@pogisostours.co.za

 

Event Planning

Precious Celebrations

+27 11 463 6611

info@preciouscelebrations.co.za